Skip to content

Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors
Cooper Trahern
President Fremont Paving & Redi Mix, Controller / Eblast contact
Brian Konty
President-Elect Konty Financial Services
Sheri Trahern
Finance Committee Chair Envision Within, LLC, CEO
Carla Braddy
Fundraising & Event Committee Co-Chair Coming Home Realty, Owner/ Broker
Chris Brady
Fundraising & Event Committee Co-Chair You Scream, Owner
Erica Haferkamp
Marketing Committee Co-Chair DARE Print and Sign Co., Owner
Laurie Haak
Marketing Committee Co-Chair Fremont360, Owner
Gerald Willis
Ambassador Committee Chair Royal Gorge Philharmonic, Music Director
Mike Bandera
Tourism Committee Co-Chair Mike Bandera - Associate Member
Bob Stovall
Government Affairs Committee Chair Gain-Stovall Inc.
Lori Leonard
Board Member Salon De Cheveux
Kevin Mahmalji
Board Member Florence Reporter
Tim Dennehy
Tourism Committee Co-Chair Fire It Up